Armah Logo Armah Shield
Feedback / Enquiry
Sales and R&D >>>
Estimating >>>
Engineering & Design
Admin & Finance >>>
Production >>>

<<< Back
Contacts
Ken Wood - Key Role - Engineer
Engineering Manager
ken.wood@armah.co.uk

Peter Fitzpatrick - Key Role � Engineer
peter.fitzparick@armah.co.uk

Ritchie Hewitson - Key Role - CAD
ritchie.hewitson@armah.co.uk

Liam Henderson - Key Role � Engineer
liam.henderson@armah.co.uk

Andrew Turner � Key Role - Engineer
andrew.turner.co.uk

Keith Simon - Key Role - CAD
keith.simon@armah.co.uk

Dale Squires - Key Role � Engineer
dale.squires@armah.co.uk

Alex Lambton - Key Role � Engineer
alex.lambton@armah.co.uk
© Copyright 2017 Armah Switchgear ltd. | Terms & Conditions of Website Usage | Contact Us